Salta gli elementi di navigazione
banner
logo ridotto
logo-salomone
DISEI Dipartimento di Scienze per l'Economia e l'Impresa

Organization

 

The workshop will be held at the Department of Economics and Management at the University of Florence on 20th-21st February 2020.

 

Authors interested in participating at the workshop should send an abstract of 300-500 words to the email address info@cultureandcreativity.unifi.it in English or Italian from September 1st 2019 till October 30th 2019 indicating a track theme. The acceptance of the abstract will be notified by November 15th 2019.

 

The registration fee is 150 euro and will cover lunches and coffee breaks during the days of the workshop and the social dinner of the first day.

 

Organizers: Luciana Lazzeretti (University of Florence, luciana.lazzeretti@unifi.it), Tiziana Cuccia (University of Catania, cucciati@unict.it), Pierluigi Sacco (IULM University of Milan, pierluigi.sacco@iulm.it), Ludovico Solima (University of Campania ‘Luigi Vanvitelli’, ludovico.solima@unicampania.it).

 

Local organizers @ University of Florence: Luciana Lazzeretti (luciana.lazzeretti@unifi.it), Francesco Capone (francesco.capone@unifi.it), Niccolò Innocenti (niccolo.innocenti@unifi.it), Stefania Oliva (stefania.oliva@unifi.it), Amir Maghssudipour (amir.maghssudipour@unifi.it).

 
ultimo aggiornamento: 17-Lug-2019
Unifi Home Page

Inizio pagina